The British Orthodox Church

within the Coptic Orthodox Patriarchate




 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Babingley Services: August-October 2007
10-07-2007, 05:09 PM
Post: #1
Babingley Services: August-October 2007
Sunday, 5 August
10.00 a.m. Raising of Incense & Divine Liturgy

Sunday, 12 August
10.00 a.m. Morning Prayer & Bible Study

Sunday, 19 August
10.00 a.m. Raising of Incense & Divine Liturgy

Sunday, 26 August
10.00 a.m. Morning Prayer & Bible Study

Sunday, 2 September
10.00 a.m. Raising of Incense & Divine Liturgy

Sunday, 9 September
10.00 a.m. Morning Prayer & Bible Study

Sunday, 16 September
10.00 a.m. Raising of Incense & Divine Liturgy

Sunday, 23 September
10.00 a.m. Morning Prayer & Bible Study

Sunday, 30 September
10.00 a.m. Morning Prayer & Bible Study

Sunday, 7 October
10.00 a.m. Raising of Incense & Divine Liturgy

Sunday, 14 October
10.00 a.m. Morning Prayer & Bible Study

Sunday, 21 October
10.00 a.m. Raising of Incense & Divine Liturgy

Sunday, 28 October
10.00 a.m. Morning Prayer & Bible Study
Quote




Twitter: britishorthodox | Contact: info@britishorthodox.org | © The British Orthodox Church 2012 all rights reserved